I’ve become a…Montrovert?

50928421_10216022780275064_6276245974616637440_o

Council Grove State Park, Missoula, Montana

I’ve let this blog gather more dust than usual. In the half a year since I last posted, this Minntrovert has become a Montrovert. That is, I moved from Minnesota to Montana, where I am pursuing an M.S. in environmental studies at the University of Montana.

It’s been a challenging adaptation from the professional world back to academia, but filled with the excitement of learning and getting to know a new corner of the world.

I still plan to update this blog (infrequently though it may be) about my continuing exploits. Especially in such beautiful and exciting surroundings as the Rocky Mountains, where there is no shortage of exploration to be had.

For now I live in the Big Sky State, but I will always be a Minntrovert at heart!

One thought on “I’ve become a…Montrovert?

Leave a comment