Wind in the Sails

I’ve just come back from one crazy week, beginning with a road trip to Trekfest 2015 in Riverside, Iowa and along the way accumulating everything from sailing Lake Superior to riding horseback in rural Wisconsin. In the next few days I will be breaking down my adventures to put all of my awesome fun on record.

For a quick look at my trip photos, such as my favorite one below, check out my deviantart page.

Docked at Stockton Island at sunset.

Docked at Stockton Island at sunset.

Leave a Reply

